New Search

Results for United Kingdom

Account Managers

SHAW CONTRACT

Alternate Text
Chris Arkell - London & SE
United Kingdom
+44 7572 380442
chris.arkell@shawcontract.com
Alternate Text
Lotti Baker-Johnson (Hospitality Specialist)
United Kingdom
+44 7961 796375
lotti.baker.johnson@shawinc.com
Alternate Text
Alternate Text
Sharon Hart (London)
London
+44 7775 776623
sharon.hart@shawcontract.com
Alternate Text
Alternate Text
Maxine Mann (London W)
United Kingdom
+44 7931 133974
maxine.mann@shawinc.com
Alternate Text
Clare Mathews - Essex & London East
United Kingdom
+44 7912 140674
clare.mathews@shawinc.com
Alternate Text
Ryan Moody
South West/South Wales
+44 7487 512698
ryan.moody@shawinc.com
Alternate Text
Tim Solesbury - Home Counties - North & London N, NW
+44 7956 243107
tim.solesbury@shawinc.com
Alternate Text
Martine Speight (North)
Northern England
+44 7772 615369
martine.speight@shawinc.com
Alternate Text
Shirley Stone
Regional Vice President, UK, Ireland & Israel
+44 7866 546455
shirley.stone@shawinc.com
Alternate Text
Jess Thompson - London & SE
London & SE
+44 7398 170161
jess.thompson@shawinc.com

Regional Showrooms/Offices

London Showroom/Office
HUB 33
33 Great Sutton Street
London EC1V ODX
United Kingdom
infouk@shawcontractgroup.com
Alternate phone: +44 207 490 4006
Tel:
+44 207 961 4120