A Critical Lens

Our Design Awards recognize the creative vision of the architects and designers who inspire new ways of living, working, learning and healing. The Awards place a spotlight on a diverse range of talents from across the globe, celebrating design in action and purposefully rewarding the innovative and truly inspiring work being done by the architecture and design community.

2021 Design Awards Judges

Shanghai, China

California, USA | Taylor Design

Texas, USA | Stantec Architecture Inc.

West Vancouver, Canada | Kasian

California, USA | Darden Architects

Bangalore, India | ANSR Global

Adelaide, Australia | Architectus

Texas, USA | HKS Architects

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | Skala Design Consult Sdn Bhd

Toronto, Canada | RCA

Shanghai, China | Infinity Design & Engineering

Maryland, USA | Gensler

Georgia, USA | Van Dresser Company

Texas, USA | Perrin Projects

Budapest, Hungary | Mádi Studió

California, USA | Cadiz Collaboration

Montana, USA | Cushing Terrill Architects

Bogota, Colombia | Arquint

Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom | Unilever

Tokyo, Japan | System-O Design Consulting

Virginia, USA | Baskervill

Brisbane, Australia | Woods Bagot

California, USA | Revel Architecture & Design

New York, USA | TPG Architecture